Anasayfa / Akademik / Fakülteler / Eczacılık Fakültesi
Akademik Kadro
Tam Zamanlı Öğretim Elemanları
Prof. Dr. İmer Okar
Eczacılık Fakültesi
imer.okar@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Sıdıka Sungur
Eczacılık Fakültesi
sidika.sungur@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Nazan Bergişadi
Eczacılık Fakültesi
nazan.bergisadi@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Gönül Kunt Kandemir
Eczacılık Fakültesi
gonul.kandemir@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Ahmet Mengi
Eczacılık Fakültesi
ahmet.mengi@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Gül Baktır
Eczacılık Fakültesi
gul.baktir@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Sumru Özkırımlı
Eczacılık Fakültesi
sumru.ozkirimli@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Engin Özhatay
Eczacılık Fakültesi
engin.ozhatay@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Emir Tan
Eczacılık Fakültesi
emir.tan@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Yrd. Doç. Dr. M. İbrahim Vehbi YÜKSEL
Eczacılık Fakültesi
vehbi.yuksel@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Selma Yazar Ürek
Eczacılık Fakültesi
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Bekir Ufuk HALLI
Eczacılık Fakültesi
ufuk.halli@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Sermin Biçer
Eczacılık Fakültesi
sermin.bicer@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Elif Şahin
Eczacılık Fakültesi
elif.sahin@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Fatma Genç
Eczacılık Fakültesi
fatma.genc@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Hilal Kuday
Eczacılık Fakültesi
hilal.kuday@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Duygu Taşkın
Eczacılık Fakültesi
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Elif Sinem Bireller
Eczacılık Fakültesi
elifsinem.bireller@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Öğr. Gör. Dr. Ebru Özdemir Nath
Eczacılık Fakültesi
ebru.nath@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Araş. Gör. Ahmet Burak Irak
Eczacılık Fakültesi
burak.irak@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Araş. Gör. Gizem Erensoy
Eczacılık Fakültesi
Araş. Gör. Merve Bilgin
Eczacılık Fakültesi
merve.bilgin@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Araş. Gör. Zehra İlke Meriç
Eczacılık Fakültesi
zehrailke.meric@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Araş. Gör. Elif Özdemir
Eczacılık Fakültesi
elif.ozdemir@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Araş. Gör. Hande Erensoy
Eczacılık Fakültesi
hande.erensoy@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Araş. Gör. Gamze Özgül
Eczacılık Fakültesi
gamze.ozgul@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Araş. Gör. Simge Karaertekin
Eczacılık Fakültesi
simge.karaertekin@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Yarı Zamanlı Öğretim Elemanları
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Hamit Özçekiç
Eczacılık Fakültesi
hamit.ozcekic@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Öğr. Gör. Diyadin Can
Eczacılık Fakültesi
diyadin.can@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr